Vegetarian Thanksgiving 2019


Click here for menu: Vegetarian Thanksgiving 2019

It’s Thanksgiving tomorrow! One of my favorite holidays- a chance to gather with people you care about and reflect on what you are thankful for.  I’m thankful for so much this year… The essential things like friends and family who provide support through difficult times, health and wellness, and a job in which I get to make a difference and still have time to travel.  But, day-to-day, I am so grateful for the smaller things like having a house filled with natural light that I absolutely love being in, learning how to sleep in and binge watch TV, and of course, having the ability and audience to keep experimenting with food!  Below is our plan for Thanksgiving dinner in case anyone is looking for ideas.  For the ones that don’t have links, I hope to add them in the next few days.  But if you really want to know how to make something, please leave a comment and I’ll respond with instructions.  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving- happy cooking!

Click here for menu: Vegetarian Thanksgiving 2019

One comment

Leave a comment